The student news site of Hillsborough High School

The Voice

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 07 Bridgewater-RaritanHHS2-6L
Bridgewater-RaritanHHS
Sat, Sep 09 TrentonHHS1-2L
TrentonHHS
Tue, Sep 12 Hunterdon CentralHunterdon Central1-2L
Hunterdon CentralHunterdon Central
Thu, Sep 14 PhillipsburgPhillipsburg4-3W
PhillipsburgPhillipsburg
Tue, Sep 19 North HunterdonHHS1-4L
North HunterdonHHS
Sat, Sep 23 North PlainfieldHHS7-1W
North PlainfieldHHS
Tue, Sep 26 PingryPingry0-2L
PingryPingry
Thu, Sep 28 ColoniaHHS2-1W
ColoniaHHS
Tue, Oct 03 RidgeRidge2-0W
RidgeRidge
Sat, Oct 07 BernardsBernards0-1L
BernardsBernards
Tue, Oct 10 Watchung HillsHHS3-1W
Watchung HillsHHS
Sat, Oct 14 Wayne ValleyWayne Valley3-1W
Wayne ValleyWayne Valley
Tue, Oct 17 MontgomeryHHS1-3L
MontgomeryHHS
Fri, Oct 20 UnionUnion3-3T
UnionUnion
Tue, Oct 24 FranklinFranklin1-0W
FranklinFranklin
The student news site of Hillsborough High School
Sports Center