The student news site of Hillsborough High School

The Voice

2017-2018 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 07 North HunterdonNorth Hunterdon0-2L
North HunterdonNorth Hunterdon
Fri, Sep 08 ColoniaColonia0-2L
ColoniaColonia
Sat, Sep 09 Notre DameNotre Dame2-0 StoryW
Notre DameNotre Dame Story
Tue, Sep 12 Bridgewater-RaritanBridgewater-Raritan0-2L
Bridgewater-RaritanBridgewater-Raritan
Thu, Sep 14 RidgeRidge0-2L
RidgeRidge
Tue, Sep 19 Watchung HillsHHS2-1W
Watchung HillsHHS
Wed, Sep 20 PrincetonHHS0-2L
PrincetonHHS
Tue, Sep 26 Hunterdon CentralHHS0-2L
Hunterdon CentralHHS
Wed, Sep 27 Hopewell ValleyHopewell Valley2-1W
Hopewell ValleyHopewell Valley
Thu, Sep 28 North HunterdonHHS0-2L
North HunterdonHHS
Mon, Oct 02 North BrunswickHHS2-0W
North BrunswickHHS
Tue, Oct 03 Bridgewater-RaritanBridgewater-Raritan0-2L
Bridgewater-RaritanBridgewater-Raritan
Thu, Oct 05 RidgeHHS0-2L
RidgeHHS
Mon, Oct 09 Hopewell ValleyHHS2-0W
Hopewell ValleyHHS
Tue, Oct 10 Watchung HillsWatchung Hills2-1W
Watchung HillsWatchung Hills
Thu, Oct 12 Hunterdon CentralHunterdon Central0-2L
Hunterdon CentralHunterdon Central
Wed, Oct 18 PrincetonPrinceton0-2L
PrincetonPrinceton
Thu, Oct 19 South BrunswickHHS1-2L
South BrunswickHHS
Tue, Oct 24 MontgomeryMontgomery0-2L
MontgomeryMontgomery
The student news site of Hillsborough High School
Sports Center